Marketplace Suzuki in Rochester, NY






New Suzuki Information Rochester, NYNew Suzuki Inventory Rochester, NYUsed Cars, Trucks, SUVs, Vans, Hatchbacks, Crossover in Rochester, NYGet Approved for an Auto Load in Minutes at Marketplace Suzuki in Rochester, NYSuzuki Auto Repair and Service in Rochester, NYAbout Marketplace Suzuki in Rochester, NY


Sales - Service and Parts - Office & Clerical - Management - Internet Sales

Sales Staff

Scott Hamilton
Mazda Certified Consultant

Scott Hamilton

Experience: 15 years

Mazda Certified Consultant

Nickname: The Colonel

e-Mail

scott@marketplacemazda.com

George Leach
Mazda Certified Consultant

George Leach

Experience: 5 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

Nickname: GT

e-Mail

george@marketplacemazda.com

Gary Langham
Mazda Certified Consultant

Gary Langham

Experience: 19 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

e-Mail

gary@marketplacemazda.com

Patrick Manners
Mazda Certified Consultant

Patrick Manners

Experience: 4 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

e-Mail

pat@marketplacemazda.com

Bill Dubois
Mazda Certified Consultant

Bill Dubois

Experience: 2 Years

Mazda Certified Consultant

Nickname: Whispers

e-Mail

bill@marketplacemazda.com

Kelly Lee
Mazda Certified Consultant

Kelly Lee

Experience: 1st Year

Mazda Certified Consultant

e-Mail

kelly@marketplacemazda.com

Shawn Bishop
Mazda Certified Consultant

Shawn Bishop

Experience: 1st Year

Mazda Certified Consultant

e-Mail

shawn@marketplacemazda.com

Service & Parts

Phill Walter
Mazda Certified Service & Body Shop Director

Phill Walter

Mazda Certified Service & Body Shop Director

Experience: 37 years

e-Mail

phill@marketplacemazda.com

Kelly Kisner

Kelly Kisner

Service Advisor

Experience: 16 years

e-Mail

kelly.kisner@marketplacemazda.com

James Dixon

James Dixon

Service Advisor

Experience: 31 years

e-Mail

james@marketplacemazda.com

Dan Swanson
Mazda Certified Parts Director

Dan Swanson

Mazda Certified Parts Director

Experience: 13 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Office & Clerical Staff

Colleen Moose

Colleen Moose

Accountant/Manager

Experience: 20 years

e-Mail

colleen@marketplacemazda.com

Betty D'Hondt

Betty D'Hondt

Office Manager

Experience: 20 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Angie Monson

Angie Monson

Title Clerk

Experience: 18 years

e-Mail

angie@marketplacemazda.com

Laurie Swanson

Laurie Swanson

Receptionist/Cashier

Experience: 20 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Amie Spezzano

Amie Spezzano

Receptionist/Cashier

Experience: 20 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Management

Dennis Petrisak

Dennis Petrisak

President

Experience: 35 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Tony DiGuardi
Mazda Certified General Manager

Tony DiGuardi

Vice President, Mazda Certified General Manager

Experience: 29 years

e-Mail

tonyd@marketplacemazda.com

Joe DiGuardi
Mazda Certified Consultant and Credit Specialist

Joe DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Sales Team Leader, Credit Specialist

Experience: 33 years

e-Mail

customerservice@marketplacemazda.com

Anthony DiGuardi
Mazda Certified Internet Sales Manager

Anthony DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Sales Manager

Experience: 10 years

e-Mail

anthony@marketplacemazda.com

Internet Sales

Sam DiGuardi
Mazda Certified BDC Advisor

Sam DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Web Content Producer

Experience: 3 years

e-Mail

sam@marketplacemazda.com

Taylor DiGuardi
Mazda Certified BDC Advisor

Taylor DiGuardi

Mazda Certified Internet Sales Manager

Experience: 2 years

e-Mail

taylor@marketplacemazda.com